Customer Testimonials

4d Animal and sample Space cards
«The cards arrived very promptly the day before Christmas. Thank you education harbour for pulling out the stops! We are very impressed with the cards, so life like The effects are amazing especially the animals interaction with food. Choice of sound effects is also excellent. Science is cool!»
Average Rating:

Brierley
Swindon 29-12-2016
ThatcherJoe loving the Rainbow Effect
«Check out the whole video at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HzCGFpEop3Y»
Average Rating:


08-06-2016
Dinosaurs 4D+
«These cards arrived in super quick time and are absolutely awesome . They are clever technology and amazing to see.»
Average Rating:

Suzanne Sherriff
Malvern 22-05-2016
Dinosaur 4D+ Testimonial
«A quite remarkable example of 3D graphics. Perfect for a small boy, encyclopaedic on dinosaurs but equally fascinating for his aged grandfather! This concept deserves much wider implementation and is highly recommended. »
Average Rating:

Dr Anthony Howe
Poole 09-05-2016
Newton's Colour Wheel
«Awesome item! We love it, thanks.

Justin Rawcliffe. Lancaster

22 Feb 2016 »

Average Rating:


29-02-2016
7 in 1 Rechargeable Solar Car/Truck Transformer
«Really good model kit that is fun to build that also uses solar power to power the vehicles you build, most of all I enjoyed making the main vehicle that holds the solar panel and the battery because when you open the vehicle the solar panel rises up at the same time, its a shame there are very few kits like this.      alan jones via Amazon Feedback »
Average Rating:

Alan J
London N17 11-11-2015
Heart Hologram Glasses
«Just to say many thanks for my order.  The glasses were indeed at my desk when i returned to work and they went down a treat with all my sister's friends at her hen do.  We all walked home wearing them.»
Average Rating:

Martina
02-11-2015
Rainbow Diffraction Glasses for Children
«Great product-better than the ones I ordered for our physics department-and more fun. Perfect for party bags! Rainbow Glasses Testimonial. »
Average Rating:

Steven Lord
08-03-2014
Rainbow Glasses and Science Superstar Glasses
«I have bought from this seller several times in the past and have always had excellent service from them. Highly recommended.»
Average Rating:

Alan McQuiston
07-01-2014
«Item arrived before estimate, well packed and as described. The total experience with this seller is 5 star ++++++++++++.  »
Average Rating:


20-10-2013
Spectrum Glasses
«Fabulous glasses! wow amaaaaazing!»
Average Rating:

Amand P.
10-09-2013
Rainbow Glasses for Children
«'Fantastic glasses, the children really love them' Testimonial for Rainbow Glasses ordered by a science commnication department of Oxford University. »
Average Rating:

Hearts Glasses
27-05-2010